Skip to content

March 7, 2011

Spring is almost here, and with the changing of seasons, comes a rebirth of sorts.  Since I finally have a break from grad school, I have decided that it is the perfect  time to re-evaluate the direction of this blog.  With that being said, I hope to establish a regular posting schedule.  In addition to new and exciting posts, I will be featuring interviews with a variety of artists, photographers, illustrators, musicians, and anyone else you can think of.  There might even be a few reviews of gallery openings, shows, films and so forth.  This blog is about everything that inspires me, but it encompasses more than that.  It also includes you.  It includes our culture.  I want to document the best there is, and I hope you will continue to enjoy this blog as much as I have.  Here is to the future!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

