Skip to content

From the Mess to the Masses

May 25, 2010

Since I have some free time now, I’ve been making stuff to keep my brain intact.  I consider them graphic design doodles.

This is a little piece I’m hoping to turn into a print.  I just have to get my screen printing stuff in order.  It’s from Thriller: A Cruel Picture.  I wouldn’t recommend watching it if you have a weak stomach…Yikes.  The girl is pretty badass though.  If I did print this on a shirt, would you be interested in buying one?  Let me know!

This little number came about from all the photos I see on Flickr and Tumblr.  I get sick of the upside down crosses and starry backgrounds.  I wanted to poke some fun at the imagery.

I’ve been thinking about getting a tattoo, and when I showed this little sketch to my family they weren’t too happy.  Oh well…I like it in this form more.

For more:
Check out my flickr!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

