Skip to content

“I’m the ghost in the back of your head”

March 1, 2010

“Spanish Sahara” by FOALS



Directed by the always incredible Dave Ma.

I don’t think I can form a coherent sentence about this yet.  Give me a day or two.

If that video disappears, you can always watch it here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Biggestmutemathfan permalink
    March 2, 2010 7:53 pm

    All i can say is that this song is fucking Brilliant. I shead a tear at how good it was. its just too good. Thats what i want to accomplish in my lifetime. Do something so good it makes someone cry.

  2. March 3, 2010 5:37 am

    That’s some goal! I’m still speechless when I listen to it. It’s near perfection. I honestly can’t wait to hear this album.

  3. March 4, 2010 9:15 am

    It’s amazing, i just love Foals!

Leave a Reply

