Skip to content

Carine Brancowitz

January 27, 2010

I just happened to stumble across Carine’s work, and then I realized that I owned the PHOENIX shirt she illustrated.  I love when stuff like that comes full circle.  ha ha!  Carine’s illustrations are magnificent!  I especially enjoy her choice of colors.  Also, the people she chooses to draw are gorgeous.  Even her illustrations for advertisements are wonderful.  I could go on and on, but you should just check out her work for yourself!


I love my PHOENIX shirt.  I probably wear it too much.

And this one above is one of my favorites!  I saw Jules et Jim at the Brooks Museum last semester, and it was my first time watching a Truffaut film.  Now, I’m hooked on anything Truffaut.

For more:
Carine Brancowitz

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2010 7:15 pm

    Tres Chic. Bring your creativity to the WOrld Summit, EFT style. Bring friends too, Mary
    http://www.tryitoneverything.com.cmd.php?af=1129119 Thanks. Twitter? Makkinart

  2. May 11, 2010 9:11 am

    Marvelous! I get relly excited after seeing Jules et Jim based image. This blog bring happines to my life! Thank you very much!
    Hugs from Brazil. – Cátia

  3. May 14, 2010 2:55 pm

    It’s a really wonderful illustration!
    Thanks for the comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

