Skip to content

“Watch me, watch me!”

September 18, 2009

If I had been perceptive I would have noticed this video and posted it with the other Wild Beasts’ one HOWEVER this one deserves its own post.  After listening to the album on repeat while making a three hour trek back home, I fell in love with this song.  It’s the most beautiful thing I have ever heard.  If you don’t enjoy it, something is clearly wrong with you.

With that being said…

Dear Wild Beasts,

Please make a return to the US of A soon.  I dream of nothing but your sweet melodies filling my ears whilst I dance around drunk off my own lust.

Yours sincerely,
-Hayley

Yeah, I just went there.

For more:
Wild Beasts on MySpace
Wild Beasts’ Website

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

