Skip to content

Hanna Müller

June 24, 2009

I’m finding myself drawn more and more to drawings of editorials or fashion models.  I don’t really lust over fashion rags like most girls, but I do enjoy trying to recreate drawings of  perfect figures and unique faces.  I think it has to do with the whole veil of perception.  I only want to perceive the appearance and nothing more.

Well, if that’s the case, I’ll stare at Hanna Müller’s drawings all day.  They’re downright gorgeous and I love the sepia tones with hints of pink regardless if they are unintentional.

img0401_12299189

img055_17627142

steffi_39541807

img073_23949924

For more:
Hanna’s Blog

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2009 10:31 am

    Very cool drawings! 🙂

  2. June 24, 2009 3:59 pm

    Agreed. I love stumbling upon cool drawings. It makes my day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

