Skip to content

Qui êtes vous, Polly Maggoo?

May 17, 2009

After a year of trying to track this film down, I finally had the chance to watch it this weekend thanks to a free Netflix trial. Where have you been all my life, Netflix?! That aside, I LOVE this film. It has become my favorite French film from the 60s. I love how William Klein is not afraid to use art and type in some of the sequences like in the clip below. I love it!

This film is romantic, introspective, hilarious and all around wonderful. See for yourself!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2009 5:02 pm

    i’ll have to put this on my que…thanks for sharing! xx

  2. May 17, 2009 5:09 pm

    You must! It’s a real winner.

Leave a Reply

