Skip to content

“Je rêve de toi et moi les mains dans la main…”

April 28, 2009

“Roche” by Sébastien Tellier

rocheface

rocheah

roche4

roche3

Just keeping it classy.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    April 28, 2009 6:01 pm

    DUDE!! you are my mind twin because I was just making a post about how this song is my jam. haha. it’s my ringtone and everything.

  2. Patrice permalink
    April 28, 2009 6:13 pm

    P.S. I am still pissed he didn’t play “roche” at Coachella. they soundcheck it but didn’t play it. BALLS!

  3. April 28, 2009 6:21 pm

    Ahhh, no way! Man, it’s so good. I’m adding it to my list of songs I want to marry. ha ha…I’m losing it.

    I can’t believe that. What a tease.

  4. Patrice permalink
    April 28, 2009 6:57 pm

    The song IS sex, I wouldn’t blame you for wanting to marry it.

  5. January 1, 2015 8:49 pm

    You post very interesting posts here. Your website deserves much more traffic.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful
    service that can help you, just search in google: svetsern traffic tips

Trackbacks

  1. “Je rêve de toi et moi les mains dans la main…”

Leave a Reply

