Skip to content

“Love You Better” by The Maccabees

April 2, 2009

Another single from The Maccabees’ forthcoming album, “Wall of Arms.”  This is the video for it, and while it appears simple, it’s rather spectacular lighting wise and worth staring at for long periods of time.  Not that I would do that…What?!

I really can’t wait until this album drops.  I believe it’s coming out  May 4th.  I feel like I’ve heard half of it already though.  I’m sure there’s a few sweet surprises left on the album.  I hope so anyways.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    April 25, 2009 6:05 pm

    now that I am back home, it’s time to catch up!! GOODNESS!!!!!! Maccababies. Wait, what?

Leave a Reply

