Skip to content

Kate Moross

March 3, 2009

I’ve been meaning to purchase something by Kate for a long time so when I saw this Metronomy Tee I went for it.  It’s a color-me-in Tee complete with buttons so that when arranged on the shirt say, “You’ve got a thing for me.”  It was definitely worth every cent.  I came across Kate’s work thanks to Will (seen below in a shirt she designed.  good times, right there…ha ha).

Kate is a fantastic illustrator and graphic designer based in London.  She also runs ISO and Isomorph Records.  I enjoy her playfulness and use of geometric shapes.  Her designs are so crisp, clean and cutting edge.  You should definitely check out her work!

For more:
http://www.katemoross.com/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/katemo/

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 6:48 am

    She’s so brilliant. I’m wearing her signature T-shirt today, in black on white. One day someone asked me “is that a Kate Moross shirt?” I felt so cool.

  2. April 27, 2010 9:18 am

    Love her! She actually re-shipped an item for me because it got lost in the post. So she wins at life for doing that.

    That’s too great! No one has asked me that yet. Maybe I’m just on the wrong side of the globe.

Leave a Reply

