Skip to content

I’ve Seen Enough

February 21, 2009

“I’ve Seen Enough” by Cold War Kids

cwkiveseenenough

Amazing, as always.

This song has been my anthem. Whenever I have a horrible day, I get into my car, crank it to full volume and yell the lyrics. Totally safe.

If you haven’t already, check out Cold War Kids.
I think I do enough blogging about them as it is.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    February 21, 2009 5:09 pm

    IS the video not on youtube yet! I’ve been waiting to blog about it. SO GOOD. I may have to steal your screencaps.

    Goodness, the effect CWK have on our hearts.

  2. February 21, 2009 7:38 pm

    I tried looking for it on YouTube, but I just gave up and used the MySpace link. Give it a day or two. It’ll be up by Monday.

    CWK just bring joy to my life. Period.

  3. March 1, 2009 4:27 am

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

