Skip to content

Traci Edwards

October 14, 2008

Recently, I saw Fleet Foxes at Bottletree and I fell in love with the poster promoting the show.  It was designed by Traci Edwards who just happens to be the driving force behind tracemyface design.

Someone told me that Bottletree usually hands out these posters weeks prior to the shows, but apparently this one was so popular that it went out fast.  Luckily, I found out via My Love For You that Traci is having a SALE this week on gig posters, stationary and even jewelry.

So guess what?  Yeah, this beautiful print is heading my way.

I’m pretty darn excited.

For more:
tracemyface design shop @ etsy

Go buy, buy, buy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2008 11:40 am

    Hey Hayley, thanks for blogging about my etsy shop and buying a print! Wasn’t that a great Fleet Foxes show?

  2. hayley g permalink*
    October 22, 2008 4:02 pm

    Pssch, no problem!
    And thank you!!! I absolutely adore the print.

    It was such an amazing show! I enjoyed Fleet Foxes’ witty banter too. I think that made me fall even more in love with them.

Leave a Reply

