Skip to content

Lame excuse. Not so lame.

September 11, 2008

It’s been a while.  I don’t have an excuse other than the fact that my life has been chaotic what with work.  Same situation as before.  Only now I work even longer hours.

I’m heading to Colorado tomorrow for Monolith so there might be an update with photos.  Give it a few weeks though.

Anyway, enjoy this video directed by OneInThree for Wild Beasts’ “Brave Bulging Buoyant Clairvoyants.”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    September 25, 2008 3:27 am

    Love the song, but the video makes me dizzy…

  2. hayley g permalink*
    September 25, 2008 1:15 pm

    Yeah, and this is the crappy version. There’s like a HD one online, and I literally had to stop watching it.

    It’s pretty amazing though. I believe it’s based on some concept by M.C. Escher.

  3. April 27, 2010 7:06 am

    This is a fine example of bands I got into too late to be cool. I actually only started listening to them about a month ago and only because I had free tickets for their show last week.
    This video is pretty good. His hair is longer these days. This is all pretty irrelevant but whatever.

Leave a Reply

