Skip to content

Pablo Ferro

August 7, 2008

This entry is brought to you by a tangent. I was looking at IMDB’s Top 250 Movies the other day, and I saw that Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb was #24. I’ve seen clips of the film here and there, but I had never seen the trailer until last year. I think that’s the first time I became aware of who Pablo Ferro was and that’s a crying shame.  I mean I’ve seen half of the films he’s done work for, and I never had a clue.

Just LOOK:

Dr. Strangelove Trailer

Dr. Strangelove Opening Title Sequence

A Sample Reel of his graphic sequences

This would be my dream job.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

