Skip to content

For Sale!

August 1, 2008

Want to own some artwork? Sure, you do!

I’m selling original prints for $30 (shipping and handling already included.) You might think that’s a lot, but trust me, it’s a freakin’ steal! These prints were hand carved and pulled by me. No press was used to print. It was all done manually. Prints like these are supposed to be $100 or more, but since I’m a starving student, you get to take advantage of me.

“Lovable Larrikin” (Print of musician Edward Larrikin)

“Primary Paul” (Print of musician Paul Smith)

The following linocut prints are 18×24″, and printed in three colors on fabric. These prints make up a series of five. ACT FAST! ONLY THREE OF EACH ARE LEFT! If you would like them matted or framed, extra costs will be applied.
Also up for sale are 8X10 photo prints for $10 (less than that if you can convince me.) If you would like a certain photograph that’s not up for sale, let me know and you can certainly order it. These are just the most popular ones.

Purchases can be made via Pay Pal. Contact me at TheModReject@aol.com. I will accept cash, check or money order, but please be aware that I will not ship the purchase until I receive the payment.

Be on the look out for more work soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    August 10, 2008 1:48 pm

    Uh, so I definitely have been thinking about selling my prints…I need the moneyyyy!!

  2. hayley g permalink*
    August 11, 2008 3:46 pm

    You should! You would at least sell something. No one really wants to buy my work. Probably cause it SUCKSSS!

    Oh well.
    I want to start selling things on Etsy, but then I kind of want to have my own shop on my website (whenever that gets started.)

Leave a Reply

