Skip to content

Music Videos

July 15, 2008

Man, there are so many amazing music videos out there nowadays! As a kid, I remember the first video I ever saw was A-Ha’s “Take On Me”, and I thought that was the greatest thing since sliced bread. Obviously, technology has improved and for that I’m grateful. 😛

“My Drive Thru” – Santogold, Julian Casablancas, and N.E.R.D. Produced by Pharrell Williams.

“Radio Ladio” by Metronomy (A must see!)

“Red Socks Pugie” by Foals

“5 Years Time” by Noah and the Whale

I should probably end this now, because once I start I’ll never be able to stop. I spent 3 hours on YouTube one time just watching music videos. Yes, I lead a sad life. Enjoy these though!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 4:12 pm

    when looking for music videos, i always check out music videos with funny and sentimental content .

  2. January 24, 2011 1:18 pm

    ~*~ I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ‘;-

Leave a Reply

