Skip to content

Luiza Sá

July 11, 2008

For some reason, I really love Luiza Sá’s photos. She has a great eye for detail, and she shares her unique take on her travels around the world.

And after viewing some of these images, I’m really tempted to buy a Leica Minilux. I would probably waste a paycheck on one, but it would be well worth it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Patrice permalink
    July 11, 2008 6:26 pm

    OH! I love these shots.

    Dang it, why I am not shooting balloons, first the gia coppola shot, now this.

  2. hayley g permalink*
    July 12, 2008 1:03 pm

    For realz. I wish I could shoot photos of balloons and pretty boys like this.

  3. Patrice permalink
    July 13, 2008 7:53 am

    we really need to get on this. seriously.
    making mental note: cute boy + balloons = amazing photo.

Trackbacks

  1. Top Ten Favorite Albums of 2008 (& Those Behind the Cover Art) « LE MONOCHROME

Leave a Reply

