Skip to content

The Work Force

May 21, 2008

I had a cute little illustration in the works, but I’ve been so tired I haven’t had time to actually sit down and do it. Pathetic, I know. Maybe it will make an appearance before the end of the week.

Anyway, this is how I felt on Monday.

I started back to work after finals and a VERY short break, and I have decided that jobs are overrated. Why is the world so greedy? If we didn’t worry about having the perfect job with the perfect salary, life would be a lot more tolerable. That’s my opinion though.

You can purchase these digital prints online at:
http://www.mylittleunderground.net/products/commands/index.htm

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

