Skip to content

Here we go…again.

May 13, 2008

If you’re reading this, you’ve somehow stumbled across my fiftieth attempt at maintaining a blog. I’m hoping this will be different though.

I have started this blog to document my work as a graphic designer and to find out who I am as an artist/designer. I hope to share work by other talented folks because I’m constantly coming across artwork that inspires me or challenges my perception of art for the better. Also, I wanted a way to stay in touch with my peers. Basically, this is a temporary solution until I put together my official portfolio, but I’m sure even after it’s up I’ll still be posting.

So here’s to future procrastination and the blogosphere!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

