Skip to content

Plaid & Play

April 26, 2010

I’ve been so bogged down with school that I hardly have time to do anything “creative,” but I came across this tumblr (which is ran by the lovely Hermine) and decided to submit a drawing.  If you’re down with that sort of thing, you should send one in too.

I’m thinking about doing more work like this.  I’ve been meaning to do something with my Favorite Faces tumblr so this might be the starting off point of a new project.  Whatever happens be sure to check back here often for new work.

For more:
F Yeah Yannis Tumblr
My Flickr

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 6:15 am

    Yes, you should do more work like this, it’s wonderful. I even like it more today than I liked it yesterday.

  2. April 27, 2010 9:28 am

    Consider it done. I have one more huge paper to write, but once I’m done with that it’s back to the drawing board. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

